a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Yes the doctor needs to lose weight. You would think we know all the tricks. B 12 injections HCG injections. prescription. Alli, Maridia, . The best diets south beach, Atkins. We must be hiding all these secrets.

How did I get like this in the first place. I took nutrition. Ok it was only one semester an hour a week but I still knew better. I tell people what do. How to lose weight. What will happen if you don’t lose weight. How did this happen?

I’ve done this before. Its simple. Just eat less and exercise more. Easy peasy! I mean ,for years I told people you don’t need any thing special . Just eat healthy and exercise a little and its all gravy. Ok poor choice of words but you know what I mean.

If it’s that easy why can’t I do it. Well, I do actually lose weight . I just pack it back on. That is one reason I decided to write this blog. I need help figuring all this out. I need you to help me and maybe We can help a few people out in the process.

I will tell you I truly have no tricks up my sleeve. I believe that it is as easy as eating less and exercising more. Will it work?
We will see. Join me on my quest to lose weight and keep it off. It will be an Adventure!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

