a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Oh another reason to eat! The holidays pile up when your trying to eat healthy. My husband had several suggestions today. Mexicali Rose they have the best fried pork chops. Brunch at Jordan ‘s or last but not least he will cook a fabulous meal. Usually steak but he does surprise. I’m sure I could eat healthy anywhere. I’m not one who’s going to stop living in my quest for weight loss but I will make the temptation a little easier. I tell my husband thank you but momma is starting a new tradition. First the zoo sounds great or shopping followed by Sushi. Both lots of walking. Of course the shopping got nixed but he has a better idea. I will find out soon. Happy Mothers day.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

