a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Really! I have been scanning my food with Fooducate app lately but the store was crowded and I was tired. Im trying to look for healthy quick food. I looked at the label. Calorie’s ok. Fat not to bad. Protein good. So why did I forget to look at sodium. 1200 mg omg!!!! When will I learn to read a food label. The whole label. This was supposed to be my lunch today. I just couldn’t do it. I’ll eat it when I have more time to make it into a smaller portion. I took my organic bistro salmon instead. It’s easy to pick up a quick food but not the best thing for you. I’m trying to eat less processed food. I will have to continue to make my own food. It’s the only way. I keep getting burned when I look for the quick and easy.

20110516-045758.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

