a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Car Accident Wow!!!

We are ok. My daughter,dad and I were driving down the highway  yesterday afternoon and this metal object came flying out of no where. It hit the windshield! We are ok just a little shaken. Glass was everywhere! I thank God my family is ok. I’m glad I had on my glasses. It was coming towards my head but bounced off the windshield. I’m amazed no one else hit it! This usually would be worthy of a binge of something! Cheesecake ,ice cream or vodka are the usual culprits. I settled for wine and a hot bath. I’m a little achy this morning. Probably from bracing so hard but nothing motrin won’t cure. My dad and daughter are doing great. Thank you Jesus for keeping my family safe!

20110613-035249.jpg

Comments on: "Car Accident Wow!!!" (3)

  1. Yikes! That is scary, Glad you and your family are fine and good for you for avoiding a binge!

  2. wow, i’m so happy you all walked away unscathed. some kind of object flying into my windshield is one of my ultimate fears. so scary!

  3. oh my gosh how scary! glad you are okay!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

