a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Fresh & Easy

20110617-111044.jpg

I go to grocery stores just for fun. It’s a habit I picked up from my Mom. We just loved trying new stuff. I decided to go to Fresh & Easy while I’m in Vegas. We have them in California but not near my house. After this visit I realize I like this store. It’s not worth the drive like Trader Joe’s or Whole Foods. They have their own brands which is cool. I like there ready to eat meals. Eating Well Meals are pretty good. A little heavy on the carb side. I would also add veggies. They are a good starting point for a quick-lunch. I did like the instant brown rice. I picked one with seaweed and sesame. I recommend this store for my niece. She is single and eats fast food a lot. She needs something fresh and easy .
What’s your favorite grocery store?

20110620-064349.jpg

Comments on: "Fresh & Easy" (1)

  1. fresh and easy is so so but LOVE trader joes 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

