a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

I eventually fell asleep not before driving myself crazy. Its been a long time since I felt like that! I do realize I’ve got a lot of stuff going on and I have feuded with my sister all weekend. She will suck the life out of you if you let her. That’s the key. I will be limiting my relationship with her . It has become all stress. I went to see my Doctor. She’s only across the hall.  I wanted to have anti-anxiety meds just to have on hand. I still have 10 expired tabs from years ago. I worked today and actually feel good. I even did weights today. I’ve haven’t decided to take meds tonight . I will see how I feel. I’m fasting for labs in the morning.Cholesterol,lipids,vitamin D &  thryoid stimulating hormone. Just making sure everything is up to snuff. I  haven’t had labs since 07. I don’t like routine labs. I will refuse to go on cholesterol meds. vitamin D and thyroid of course I will do if needed. My last glucose was 103 which is pre-diabetic. I have lost weight since then so we will see what the new results will be. Sometimes the doctor has to get herself taken care of.

Comments on: "Feeling Better ! I will not let anxiety get me down." (1)

  1. glad you are feeling better! i have a sis who will do the same to me too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

