a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Not going to binge!

The reason I keep this blog is to keep myself in check. I’m finally off after working 8 days. It’s Friday and I usually would be heading for Wingstop or Pizza! Not today. I’m not going to let fatigue and frustration make me eat bad. I’m settling for a glass of Kombucha (my new drink) and salad with fresh mozzarella , sundried tomatoes , chicken and olives 😉 so much easier on my tummy. I love to document how my lifestyle is changing !

Comments on: "Not going to binge!" (3)

  1. yay very good choice! you will feel so much better in the morning 🙂

  2. I wish I could stop bingeing at midnight. Love your blog. What are you doing to lose the weight? Are you just eating more veggies and exercising?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

