a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Changing!

Hi I lost my first 20 lbs! I’m so excited this is my first goal. It took way longer than expected but I don’t mind. I think I’ve made some healthy changes that are long-lasting. Losing 30 more pounds would be great. We will see how it goes. I like change so I changed the theme on my blog. This is how I keep stuff interesting for me. I look forward to sharing my journey for the next 20 lbs and after.This blogging thing is new for me. It helps me sort out all the ideas I have. It keeps me motivated and I hope I can motivate others to a long-lasting change.

Comments on: "Changing!" (1)

  1. congratulations! that is quite a feet and i like the look of your blog too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

