a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Hot!!

20110707-043640.jpg

20110707-043624.jpg

It’s to hot to cook! The air is broke at work & it’s seriously 100 degrees outside. I’m not cooking. My family is not liking my summer salad idea. That’s ok. They will have fatty greasy Popeye’s chicken and I will make a great salad with left over BBQ chicken. I did cook Sunday – Wed so I don’t feel bad. Popeye’s does have veggies. I wish I could tell you I’m about to cool off but I have Tae Kwon Do tonight. Testing tomorrow. Stay cool;)

Comments on: "Hot!!" (1)

  1. yikes it is hot where you are! good for you for making a salad for dinner…..good luck testing tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

