a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Image representing Twitter as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

Wow! I just signed up for Twitter this week. I always thought. I can’t tweet! I’m surprised at the whole new world. I still don’t tweet my routine stuff but for weight loss , food and fitness. It’s the bomb. I have so many  web sites and links to follow.  I posted about coconut oil the other day in my blog. I am now convinced to try it.  See who I follow.

  • EatFatGetFit– Randy Chang has convinced me to try coconut oil. He has a web site also. I love the recipes
  • The Gracious Pantry- good recipes and advice on clean eating
  • craigballantyne and Sharefitness- great workout advise and motivation
  • Foodiemcbody- a local blogger who is on the same journey that I am 🙂

This is a new world so Cool! Follow me on Twitter @Drkayloses

Comments on: "Twitter: A New Weight Loss World" (1)

  1. […] Twitter: A New Weight Loss World (drkaylosesweight.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

