a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

20110722-070736.jpg

Ok I’m live blogging from terminal 2 at SFO! I usually fly out of Oakland so this is a treat. This place is awesome. It’s like a museum ,shopping mall and food court all in one. It’s only 7am! I’m not used to so many choices. I settled on The Plant. Chicken apple sausage and egg on whole wheat english muffin. They even had organic cane sugar for my coffee. Stay tuned. I think this will be a what I ate Friday while traveling day. Pppo

20110722-070706.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

