a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Crab East Coast Style!

Ok I’m getting my crab on. I don’t normally do potato chips but I have to get my crab chips Utz are only sold ok the east coast. I use to live on these! I only had a little. I saved room for my streamed crab with Old Bay seasoning. Mmm!

20110723-064610.jpg

20110723-064431.jpg

Comments on: "Crab East Coast Style!" (1)

  1. I can never get enough Old Bay! I think the Herr’s Old Bay chips may even be better than Utz. Fortunately my local grocer sells steamed crabs.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

