a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

I Love Kitchen Gadgets!

I love gadgets. especially kitchen gadgets. I needed a new food processor. I had a mini one and it was too small. I looked at all the sale stuff and actually found one at the outlet mall by accident. I didn’t even know we had a Black and Decker outlet or that they made food processors. I found a combination blender and food processor. It was only $60. Okay it sounds to good to be true. I can hear my mom saying you get what you pay for. I will see. So far I only made my Amazing Meal Smoothie in the blender.  It’s usually almond milk, amazing meal,almond butter and banana. It turned out great. I plan on making hummus , baba ganoush and date nut balls with my food processor. I’m looking for more recipes if anybody is has any good ones.

20110825-082252.jpg

Banana, amazing meal, almond butter

20110825-082232.jpg

Amazing Meal Smoothie

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

