a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

Driving My Child Crazy!

20110922-030622.jpg

I’ve been trying some Vegan recipes for breakfast lately and driving my 9 y/o nuts! Its the smell! I made a tofu scramble yesterday with onion ,garlic,nutritional yeast and soy sauce. She pulled out the Lysol! This morning it was tofu scramble latin style with garlic ,onions and cilantro. She added the fan to the Lysol. Mom what happened to oatmeal? This stuff stinks!!! Oh well I guess she can eat upstairs. I’m keeping my tofu!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

