a doctor tries to practice what she preaches to lose weight

It’s Ok To Indulge!

20111003-223721.jpg

It’s ok to indulge once in a while. I just make sure it’s worth it. I took my husband out to lunch for his birthday it was definitely worth it. We went to Underdog Wine Bar in Livermore,CA. It’s on the grounds of Concannon Winery. They serve small plates and wine flights. My kind of place. I love being able to taste things and not eat a lot. I had crab cakes on salad greens and a Pinot Grigio flight ( Three two oz servings ). I topped it off with a port and dark chocolate tart. It’s finally cool enough to sit outside. I loved it. Such a great date. Happy Birthday Honey.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

